Fifteenth Annual Multimedia Computing and Networking (MMCN'08)

January 30-31, 2008, San Jose, California (part of IS&T/SPIE International Symposium on Electronic Imaging)
Sponsored by SPIE and IS&T
In cooperation with ACM SIG Multimedia


Program Co-Chairs:

Technical Program Committee:

Publicity Co-Chairs:

  • Andreas Mauthe, Lancaster University (UK)
  • Wei Tsang Ooi, National Univ. of Singapore (Singapore)
  • Michael Zink, University of Massachusetts/Amherst (USA)
  • Web Chair:

  • Ghulam Memon, University of Oregon (USA)

For more information, please contact the conference co-chairs:Reza Rejaie and Roger Zimmermann